Elevtjenesten, kontaktinformasjon

Leder

Gro Bergan
Mobil: 97633866
Mail: gro.bergan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Rådgivere

Annelene Rør (ST2)
Mobil: 91726561
Mail: annelene.ror@osloskolen.no

Stian Andre Hansen (ST1)
Mobil: 97503972
Mail: stian.hansen@osloskolen.no

Carmen de Gennaro (ST3, IB)
Mobil:  97432696
Mail: carmela.degennaro@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Randi Haraldstad (MK)
Mobil: 99273174
Mail: randi.haraldstad@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Lotte Harbu Gjertsen (Elektrofag VG1, VG2 og VG3)
Mobil: 90503889
Mail: lotte.harbu.gjertsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Miljøarbeidere

May-Brit KreutzerLomsø
Mobil: 91244969
Mail: may-brit.lomso@osloskolen.no

Farhiya Osman
Mobil: 92614698
Mail: farhiya.osman@osloskolen.no

Ole Magnus Midttveit
Mobil: 98136432
Mail: ole.midttveit@osloskolen.no

Fredrik Tveter
Mobil: 90257499
Mail: fredrik.tveter@osloskolen.no

OT- koordinator

Lise Ree
Mobil: 912 44 318
Mail: lise.ree@osloskolen.no

NoMa

Jan Vaaland Johannessen
Mobil: 97010957
Mail: jan.johannessen@osloskolen.no

Marianne Hoel Sørlie
Mobil 90678506
Mail: marianne.sorlie@osloskolen.no

Minoritetsrådgivere

Zainab Mushtaq
Mobil: 41205978
Mail: zmu@imdi.no

Marta Oltedal Lyngstad
Mobil: 48993801
Mail: mly@imdi.no

NAV-veileder

Microsoft Teams logo  Karoline Klakegg
Mobil: 40614947
Mail: Karoline.Klakegg@nav.no

Skolehelsetjenesten

Marianne Tennes
Mobil: 90603787
Mail: marianne.tennes@bsn.oslo.kommune.no

Kristine Berstad
Mobil: 47907713
Mail: kristine.berstad@bsn.oslo.kommune.no